Hillsborough/Millstone Municipal Alliance

Meeting Dates

Meetings are always open to the public.

Please join us at an upcoming meeting!

 

MUNICIPAL ALLIANCE MEETING DATES

 

Date Time
Friday, January 11, 2019   9:00 AM   Hillsborough Municipal Building    
Friday, February 08 2019    9:00 AM  Hillsborough Municipal Building 
Friday, March 08, 2019    9:00 AM      Hillsborough Municipal Building 
Friday, April 12, 2019    9:00 AM      Hillsborough Municipal Building 
Friday, May 10, 2019    9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building 
Friday, June 14, 2019  9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building
Friday, July 12, 2019 9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building
Friday, August 09, 2019 9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building
Friday, September 13, 2019     9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building
Friday, October 11, 2019    9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building
Friday, November 01, 2019  9:00 AM     Hillsborough Municipal Building
Friday, December 13, 2019    9:00 AM    Hillsborough Municipal Building
     

 

 

 

Municipal Alliance meetings are held at 9:00 AM  in Conference Room A in the Municipal Building.

Shop Hillsborough