Administrator/Municipal Clerk

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Phone: 369-3535
Fax: 369-6034

Anthony Ferrera
Township Administrator
Americans With Disabilities Act (ADA) Coordinator
aferrera@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
Pamela Borek
Township Clerk
pborek@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7105
David Kois
Business Advocate
dkois@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7106

Building Department

379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 0884

 

Phone: 369-5882
Fax: 369-3954

John Fiedler
Construction Official
jfiedler@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7211
Lisa Cassidy
Technical Assistant/ Secretary to the Construction Official
lcassidy@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7166
Donna Daugherty
Technical Assistant
ddaugherty@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7204
Judy Matros
Technical Assistant
jmatros@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7165
Sara McLarnon
Technical Assistant
smclarnon@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7164
Rich Perlman
Building Subcode Official
rperlman@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7172
Chris Huddy
Building Inspector
jward@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7173
Paul Black
Building Inspector
pblack@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7191
Mike Dimino
Building Inspector
mdimino@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7167
Jim Megna
Building Inspector
jmegna@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7167
Peter M. Palmeri
Electrical Subcode Official
ppalmeri@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7175
Keith Grabowski
Part Time Electrical Inspector (Saturdays Only)
kgrabowski@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7175
Scott Williamson
Fire Inspector
swilliamson@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7168
Ed Allatt
Fire Subcode Official
eallat@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7169
Tom Abraham
Part Time Fire Inspector
tabraham@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7169
Frank Lukacs
Plumbing Subcode Official
flukacs@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7196
Duane Cowley
Plumbing Inspector
dcowley@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: 908-369-4313
ext. 7196

Engineering

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

Tel: (908) 369-4460
Fax: (908) 369-3954

Tom Belanger
Assistant Engineer
tbelanger@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7155

Fire Safety

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-5856
Fax: (908) 369-0609

Chris Weniger
Chief Fire Marshal
hillsfire.661@comcast.net
Tel: (908) 369-5856

Health

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-5652
Fax: (908) 369-8565

Dr. Glen Belnay
Health Officer
gbelnay@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7124

Mayor

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

Tel: (908) 369-4313
Fax: (908) 369-6034

Carl Suraci
Mayor
mayor@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7109

Municipal Court

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

Tel: (908) 369-3532
Fax: (908) 369-4401

Susan Keeth
Court Administrator
skeeth@hillsboroughoem.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7132

Office of Emergency Management

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

Tel: (908) 369-9718
Fax: (908) 369-7334

John Sheridan
OEM Coordinator
jsheridan@hillsboroughoem.org
Tel: (908) 369-4323
Lucy Bush
Administrative Assistant
lbush@hillsboroughoem.org
Tel: (908) 369-4323

Parks and Recreation

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-4832
Fax: (908) 369-3602

Bob Wagner
Director of Parks and Recreation
rwagner@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 154
Griffin Dunne
Assistant Recreation Director
gdunne@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908)-369-4313
ext. 7122
John Crossen
Parks Supervisor
jcrossen@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-3950
Brian VanDongen
Recreation Program Coordinator
bvandongen@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7194
Frank Strauss
Recreation Assistant
fstrauss@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7214

Planning and Zoning

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Phone: 369-8382
Fax: 369-9718

David Maski, PP, AICP
Planning Director
dmaski@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7183
Patrick Gorman
Zoning Officer/Assistant Planner
pgorman@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7209

Police

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-4323
Fax: (908) 369-7334

Darren Powell
Chief of Police
powelld@hillsboroughpolice.org
Tel: (908) 369-4323

Public Works

East Mountain Road
(Next to YMCA)
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-3950
Fax: (908) 369-5756

Rich Resavy
Public Works Director
rresavy@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-3950

Social Services

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-3880
Fax: (908) 369-8565

Bob Wagner
Director of Parks & Recreation and Social Services
rwagner@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7154
Cathy-Jean Faerber
Assistant Director Social Services
cfaerber@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7130

Tax & Finance

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

Tel: (908) 369-8672
Fax: (908) 369-3981

Nancy Costa
CFO
nhaberle@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7110

Tax Assessment

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 

 

 Tel: (908) 369-8077
Fax: (908) 369-0408

Debra Blaney
Tax Assessor
dblaney@hillsborough-nj.org
Tel: (908) 369-4313
ext. 7149
Shop Hillsborough