Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Administrator/Municipal Clerk


 

Name Address Phone
Anthony Ferrera
Township Administrator
Americans With Disabilities Act (ADA) Coordinator
aferrera@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313
Pamela Borek
Township Clerk
pborek@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7105
David Kois
Business Advocate
dkois@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7106

Building Department


 

Name Address Phone
John Fiedler
Construction Official
jfiedler@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7211
Fax: 908-369-3954
Lisa Cassidy
Technical Assistant/ Secretary to the Construction Official
lcassidy@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7166
Fax: 908-369-3954
John Dedomenico
Technical Assistant
jdedomenico@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7165
Fax: 908-369-3954
Donna Daugherty
Technical Assistant
ddaugherty@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7204
Fax: 908-369-3954
Lis Matons
Part Time Technical Assisant / Office Clerk
ematons@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7164
Fax: 908-369-3954
Rich Perlman
Building Subcode Official
rperlman@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7172
Fax: 908-369-3954
Edward Wasser
Assistant Building Subcode Official
ewasser@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7198
Fax: 908-369-3954
Chris Huddy
Building Inspector
jward@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7173
Fax: 908-369-3954
Rich Bizik
Part Time Building Inspector
rbizik@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7167
Fax: 908-369-3954
Peter M. Palmeri
Electrical Subcode Official
ppalmeri@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7175
Fax: 908-369-3954
Keith Grabowski
Part Time Electrical Inspector (Saturdays Only)
kgrabowski@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7175
Fax: 908-369-3954
Ron Juban
Part Time Electrical Inspector
rjuban@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7175
Fax: 908-369-3954
Ed Allatt
Fire Subcode Official
eallat@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7169
Fax: 908-369-3954
Tom Abraham
Part-time Fire Inspector
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7169
Fax: 908-369-3954
Frank Lukacs
Plumbing Inspector
flukacs@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Building Department
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: 908-369-4313, ext. 7196
Fax: 908-369-3954

Engineering


 

Name Address Phone
Tom Belanger
Assistant Engineer
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7155
Fax: (908) 369-3954

Fire Safety


 

Name Address Phone
Chris Weniger
Chief Fire Marshal
hillsfire.661@comcast.net
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08824
Tel: (908) 369-5856
Fax: (908) 369-0609

Health


 

Name Address Phone
Dr. Glen Belnay
Health Officer
gbelnay@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7124
Fax: (908) 369-8565

Mayor


 

Name Address Phone
Carl Suraci
Mayor
mayor@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 x7109
Fax: (908) 369-6034

Municipal Court


 

Name Address Phone
Susan Keeth
Court Administrator
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7132
Fax: (908) 369-4401

Office of Emergency Mgmt.


 

Name Address Phone
John Sheridan
OEM Coordinator
jsheridan@hillsboroughoem.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4323
Fax: (908) 369-7334
Lucy Bush
Administrative Assistant
lbush@hillsboroughoem.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4323
Fax: (908) 369-7334

Parks and Recreation


 

Name Address Phone
Bob Wagner
Director of Parks and Recreation
rwagner@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 154
Fax: (908) 369-3602
Griffin Dunne
Assistant Recreation Director
gdunne@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Rd.
Hillsborough , NJ 08844
Tel: (908)-369-4313 ext. 7122
Fax: (908)-369-3602
John Crossen
Parks Supervisor
21 East Mountain Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-3950
Brian VanDongen
Recreation Program Coordinator
bvandongen@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7194
Fax: (908) 369-3602
Frank Strauss
Recreation Assistant
fstrauss@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7214
Fax: (908) 369-3602

Planning and Zoning


 

Name Address Phone
David Maski, PP, AICP
Planning Director
dmaski@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7183
Fax: (908) 369-9718
Patrick Gorman
Zoning Officer/Assistant Planner
pgorman@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
 Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7209
Fax: (908) 369-9718

Police


 

Name Address Phone
Darren Powell
Chief of Police
powelld@hillsboroughpolice.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4323

Public Works


 

Name Address Phone
Rich Resavy
Public Works Director
rresavy@hillsborough-nj.org
East Mountain Road
(Next to YMCA)
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-3950
Fax: (908) 369-5756

Social Services


 

Name Address Phone
Bob Wagner
Director of Parks & Recreation and Social Services
rwagner@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7154
Fax: (908) 369-8565
Cathy-Jean Faerber
Assistant Director Social Services
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7130
Fax: (908) 369-8565

Tax & Finance


 

Name Address Phone
Nancy Costa
CFO
nhaberle@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7110
Fax: (908) 369-3981

Tax Assessment


 

Name Address Phone
Debra Blaney
Tax Assessor
dblaney@hillsborough-nj.org
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Tel: (908) 369-4313 ext. 7149
Fax: (908) 369-0408
Shop Hillsborough
Sustainable Jersey Hillsborough

2017 Winter Activities Guide

2017 Winter Activities Guide